The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Akmal Abdelfatah, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr. Hatem Abou-Senna, University of Central Floridda, USA

Dr. Abdul Azeez Kadar Hamsa, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Rahim F. Benekohal, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, USA

Dr. Grzegorz Sierpiński, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Ku-Lin Wen, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. János Juhász, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

ICTE'19 is part of the 4th World Congress on Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering (CSEE'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Oct. 4, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Nov. 2, 2018
Notification to Authors
Nov. 16, 2018
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar